TSE
Regional Office

TSE | Headquarters

134 Gunseo-ri, Jiksan-eup, Seobuk-gu, Cheonan, Chungnam, 331-811, Korea
TEL: 82 41 581 9955 / FAX: 82 41 581 8009

TSE Works

440N Wolferd, Summyvale, CA 94085 USA
TEL: 408 731 0030 / FAX: 408 273 6903 / Contact : SK Sang (sksang@tse21.com)

TSE Suzhou Office

Room 706, Building No.41, CECIC(Suzhou) Environmental Protection Technology Industry Park Co., Ltd.
No. 18 Dongchang Road, Suzhou Industrial Park, PRC
TEL: 86 512 67617299 / FAX:86 512 67612209

TSE Weihai Office

No.17 Hainan Road, Economic Technical Development Zone, Weihai, Shandong, China
TEL: 86 631 596 0757 / FAX:86 631 596 0759

TSE Taiwan Office

5F.-A5, No.76, Sec. 2, Jiafeng S. Rd.,Zhubei City, Hsinchu County 30272, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
TEL: 886 3 657 6616 / FAX:886 3 657 9366 / Contact: Vicky Lee (vickylee@tse21.com)

TSE Singapore Office

Blk 16, Kallang Place #05-10/18 Kallang Basin Industrial Estate Singapore 339156
TEL: +65 9623 2650 / Contact: Ong Beng Wan (obwan@tse21.com)

Local
Representatives

APT (Advanced Production Technology)

Wernher-von-Braun-Str.1, D-85640, Putzbrunn, Germany
TEL:49 (0) 89 – 45 151 8990 / FAX:49 (0) 89 – 45 151 8999 / Contact: Jurgen E. Dietz (jdietz@apt-eur.com)

Pragmatics Technologies

14 Old Indian Trail Milton, NY 12547, USA
TEL: 1 408 464 6333 / Contact: Chris Mack (cmack@pragmaticstech.com)

AEI

134/45 Moo 1, Rangsit Pathum Road T. Banklang, A.Muang Pathumthani, Pathumthani 12000 Thailand
TEL: 66 2 975 6489 / FAX: 66 2 598 4456 / Contact: Wanchai Viriyaprasat (wanchai@aeithai.com)

SSG (Semiconductor Support Group, Inc.)

Unit 2A Sycamore Center, Alabang-Zapote Road Muntinlupa City 1780, Philippines
E-mail : sales@ssgphil.com / TEL: +632 403 2386 / 403 3882 / 403 3372
/ Contact: Rolly B. Del Mundo (rdelmundo@ssgphil.com), Igo C. Subia (rsubia@ssgphil.com)

Sanwa Techno Co., Ltd.

Tachihi Bldg No 7-301, 6-1-1 Sakae-cho Tachikawa-shi, Tokyo 190-0003, Japan
TEL: +81 42 569 7553 / Contact: Akira Miura (a-miura@sanwa-techno.co.jp)

Coretek

Rua Treze de Maio, 208, Atibaia – SP, 12940-720, Brazil
Contact: Jeong ku Kim (jkkim@coretek.co.kr)

HTSI (Hermes Testing Solutions Inc.)

9F., No.18 Pudong Rd., East Dist., Hsinchu City 30072
TEL: 886 3 5790022 / FAX: 886 3 5799843 / Contact: Hunter Hsieh (Hunter.Hsieh@hermes-testing.com.tw)

Microtest

1002 Toa Payoh Industrial Park #07-1457 Singapore 319074
TEL: 65 6253 9108 / FAX: 65 6253 9109 / Contact: Eric Koh (eric@micro-test.com)

ZVC (Zen Voce Co.)

No.53, Jinggong Rd., Sinfong Township, Hsinchu County 30441, Taiwan R.O.C.
TEL: 886 3 5599999 / FAX: 886 3 5577766 / Contact: Brown Hsu (hsu_brown@zenvoce.com)